a goalkeeper commits a handball offence outside their penalty area?
A direct free kick is awarded and:
a goalkeeper handles a backpass?
An indirect free kick is awarded and no card is shown.
a goalkeeper handles a throw-in directly from a team-mate?
a goalkeeper handles the ball again after a save?
a goalkeeper holds the ball for longer than six seconds?
a goalkeeper throws the ball into the opponents’ goal?
A goal kick is awarded.
a goalkeeper throws the ball into their own goal?
A goal is awarded.
a goalkeeper hangs onto the crossbar to make a save?
An indirect free kick is awarded and, if a goal was stopped, the goalkeeper is shown a red card.
a goalkeeper touches/shakes the goal posts, crossbar or goal net before or during a penalty kick?
The referee awards the goal if the kicker scores, but if it is missed, the kick is retaken.